Staff List

School Management Position Administrative Duties Subject(s)
Mr. Noel P. Malone Headmaster

Mr. Gerard O'Sullivan Deputy Headmaster

Mr. Michael Guilfoyle Assistant Principal Asst. Dean, Form II MTW / DCG / Technology
Mrs. Margaret Crowley Assistant Principal Learning Support Coord. Resource
Ms. Betty Morrissey Assistant Principal Vacant pro tem Home Economics / Religion
Mr. Cathal O'Connor Assistant Principal Dean, Form II DCG / MTW / ICT
Ms. Finola Sharkey Assistant Principal Examination Secretary French
Mr. James Galvin Assistant Principal Programme Coordinator Career Guidance / MTW
Ms. Una Feehan Assistant Principal On-Leave Resource / Irish / Music
Ms. Catherine Stack Assistant Principal Dean, Form III Accounting / Business
Ms. Edel Farrell Assistant Principal Dean, Form I Physics / Science / Maths
Ms. Jean Cusack Assistant Principal Administrative Secretary Spanish / French
Mr. Michael Behan Assistant Principal Dean, Form V Physics / Maths
Mr. Michael Delohery Sp. Duties Teacher Adult Education Art
Ms. Moira Maher Sp. Duties Teacher Asst. Dean, Form V Mathematics / German
Mr. James O'Shaughnessy Sp. Duties Teacher Dean, Form IV Chemistry / Physics
Mr. Cathal Fitzgerald Sp. Duties Teacher Dean, Form VI History
Ms. Bernie Haugh Sp. Duties Teacher Asst. Dean Form IV Home Economics / Biology
Mr. Mark Fitzgerald Sp. Duties Teacher Asst. Dean, Form VI Business / Economics
Ms. Catherine O'Connor Sp. Duties Teacher On-Leave Gaeilge / French
Mr. Keith Browne Sp. Duties Teacher Asst. Dean, Form VI Physical Ed. / Geog
Ms. Sarah O'Brien Sp. Duties Teacher Asst. Dean Form IV French / Irish / History
Mr. Joseph White Sp. Duties Teacher SDPI Coordinator Mathematics
Ms. Lisa Horgan Sp. Duties Teacher PLC Coordinator Sports & Recreation Mgmt
Ms. Evelyn Quinlivan Sp. Duties Teacher On-Leave German / Geography
Mr. Tony Kenny Sp. Duties Teacher Lockers/ Annual Report Catechetics
Mr. Jimmy Coffey Sp. Duties Teacher Asst. Dean Form I / Stock Controller Engineering / DCG
Ms. Emer Cahill Sp. Duties Teacher JCSP Coordinator Asst. Dean Form II Resource / English
Ms. Karen Bowles Sp. Duties Teacher Head, Catechetics Dept. Catechetics / French
Ms. Mary Kate Murphy Hanley Teacher PRO / Asst. Dean Form I English / Music
Ms. Rosina Dillon Teacher On-Leave Mathematics / Science
Ms. Paula Laffan Teacher
Science / Biology / Ag Sc.
Ms. Fiona Heaney Teacher Asst. Dean, Form III Gaeilge
Ms. Una Power Teacher Head Dept of Mathematics Mathematics
Mr. Conor Power Teacher Asst. Dean, Form VI History / ICT / CSPE
Mr. Thomas O'Donoghue Teacher
French / German
Mr. Matthew Kelly Teacher Head, Irish Dept. / Asst. Dean Form II Gaeilge/History/PE
Mr. Ross Lynch Teacher Asst. Dean, Form V Physical Ed./Geog.
Mr. David Crowley Teacher Asst. Dean, Form V Physical Education
Ms. Mairead Murphy Teacher Asst. Dean, Form VI Gaeilge / English
Mr. Pádraig McGarry Teacher Asst. Dean Form VI MTM / Engineering / DCG
Mr. Stephen McFarlane Teacher Asst. Dean Form I Music
Ms. Miriam Cassidy Teacher
Ms. Davina Noonan Teacher Asst. Dean Form III Music / Economics
Ms. Norma O'Brien Teacher
Italian / French
Ms. Rio McGonigle Teacher Course Director Animal Care
Mr. Timothy Ryan Teacher Asst. Dean Form V Geography
Mr. Christopher Kiely Teacher Asst. Dean, Form V Biology / Chemistry
Ms. Claire O'Shea Teacher Course Director Nursing Studies
Dr. Christian Moretti Teacher
Italian / Spanish
Mr. Fergal Hehir Teacher Asst. Dean, Form III Geography / History
Ms. Aibhin Holden Teacher Asst. Dean Form I Gaeilge  / Music
Ms. Ide Trant Teacher
Physical Education
Mr. Killian Bushell Teacher Asst. Dean Form II English / Media
Mr. Michael McAllen Teacher
Maths / Science
Ms. Mairead Lane Teacher
Ms. Sara Passas Martinez Teacher Asst. Dean, Form II Spanish
Mr. Paul Breslin Teacher
Career Guidance / Science
Mr. Patrick Hayes Teacher Asst. Dean Form IV English / History
Mr. Colm Hanley Teacher Asst. Dean Form IV English / History
Ms. Mary Casey Teacher
Science / Chemistry
Mr. Brian Gaffney Teacher
English / History
Ms. Ciara Finn Teacher Asst. Dean, Form I Mathematics
Mr. Richard Flannery Teacher Asst. Dean Form IV / Finance Business / Accounting
Ms. Louise Hanley Teacher Asst. Dean, Form III Gaeilge/ Catechetics
Ms. Jean O'Farrell Teacher

Ms. Eileen Lohan Home School Liaison

Ms. Stephanie O'Neill SNA
Ms. Claire Quinlan SNA
Ms. Mary McInerney SNA
Ms. Mary Enright SNA

Ms. Joanne Walsh College Secretary
Ms. Sinead Cahill College Secretary

Mr. Vincent O'Dwyer College Caretaker
Mr. Thomas Brassil College Caretaker
Mr. Seamus Lordan College Transport
Mr. Seamus Enright College Transport
Mr. John Reale College Transport
Ms. Nuala O'Dwyer College Maintenance
Mr. Edward Golicki College Maintenance

College Prospectus

DELE Examinations



For Canteen Support & Information

Join our Parents Mailing list and Receive Email updates for parents:

Enter your address and click subscribe.


Check out our Photo Blog on Flickr

CCO - Grass Project